Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym/health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a conflicting attitude towards keeping fit, some of them advocate that the community should go to the gymnasium while others argue that daily walking and climbing stairs are enough for health. In my opinion, we are ought to combine both methods so that we can be stronger and possess a perfect body physique. The gym provides professional training and guidance, especially for the group of folks who want to shape physique and muscle building. For example, if you are confronted with muscle-building issues, booking a private trainer’s package course is beneficial for you to utilise the equipment in the health club. Moreover, you can raise your spirit in the field where there are many fitness fanatics who are of vigorousness and perseverance. By contrast, doing exercise at home seems to be less facilitated. In terms of doing daily workouts is beneficial for vigour; however, it is not enough. Especially office workers are busy with their work, after work,they tend to enjoy the sedentary life, being a sofa potato, so only climbing stairs or limited footprints can not meet the training standard. As far as I am concerned, integrated aerobic dancing inner doors, as well as outside running, enhance athleticism would be a favourable choice. For instance, you can subscribe to bloggers’ workout videos, in this case, you can not only save time on the way and high expenditure of membership fee but can do exercise at any time and anywhere. To conclude, although doing exercise in the gym accelerates the crowd to achieve the goal of body shape, establishing the awareness of keeping fit from routine acts plays an indispensable role too. We should not be restricted in the specific occasions, make conjoint efforts of these available facilities and activities are better and convenient for us to maintain health.