Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is one of the most desirable achievements for people around the globe, as it is difficult to imagine life without being happy. In this essay, I will discuss why it is hard to understand, and the essential factors required to achieve joyfulness. To begin with, it is normally complicated to specify happiness due to its complexity. In other words, the definition of being blissed varied from one person to another. Some people have a strong belief that materialistic is the vital reason for their delighted, for instance, having a promotion, status in society, having a new car, or having a plethora amount of money in their bank accounts to accomplish their dreams is only the way to have the deep sense of fulfilment. While others gratitude on small bites, as long as they have the possibility to stay with their families, have a delicious meal, go out for a small trip, or even listen to their favourite music songs they have a deep feeling of contentment. Although it still remains hard to attain Cheerfulness, there are key elements that might worth to be considering. Scientists and psychologists have proven that joyfulness is a state of mind. Despite the hardships and difficulties that humans are facing all over the world they could be optimized if only they just appreciate, focus on the value of things they have, and practice the habit of being thankful. By understanding that we can be overjoyed without money, and approach our first step towards real happiness. To sum up, due to various personalities and everyone has his own personality treats, so it's unable to define the meaning of happiness, but there are practical steps which could be followed such as changing mindset and priorities.