In the future nobody will buy printed books or newspaper because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people claim that the era of paper-based will be fully replaced by the new digitized formats of them. In the given essay, I will give the reasons for both views as I think it will depend on the person and there will be folks who prefer reading in the traditional way. Even with the technological developments, some people’s reading habits will not change, rather many and many possibly find a paper-based record more valuable and convenient. First of all, reading in this way positively affects to inner organs and mental health, such as the brain’s imagination and critical thinking skills are enhanced, and eyesight problems are lesser than the second. Furthermore, fewer distractions occur and will be alone from devices and in the future people might need the traditional format of reading as the main source of relaxation and concentration the mind to one thing. On the other hand, others claim that the format of online reports will be the same and even better than the previous one due to its cost and convenience.As the Internet provides humanity with plenty of solutions to every issue for free, they claim that various types of books are going to be in this network in hand for free charging. It will even get magnificent with the built-in apps of phones that allow tools like highlighting, zooming,altering the format, getting notes, everything at your hand and the only thing that has to be worried about is a fully charged power supply. In conclusion, I partially agree with the given above statement, with the digitized world the readers may choose based on the needs to cover and the paper will be continuously demanding.