Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Nowadays, as science and technology develop rapidly, more and more people use and depend on various electronic devices. Therefore, they can obtain valuable information. However, some humans think too much information brings about some trouble. From my perspective, I argue that massive information definitely has negative effects on people. Many internet users indicate they can easily get access to sundry news, data, and other things they need, and thus the internet benefits many searchers. When students or researchers expect to find useful information, they not only go to the library but also to a variety of websites to browse targets which are relevant to their assignments. The reason why most people choose to browse stuff in the cyber world is it is considerably wide as well as abundant, plus users from plenty of places share their knowledge in this world. Conversely, as they say, "There are two sides to every coin.", and so does the internet. Although this helpful information is readily accessible in the cyber field, this kind of advantage also gives rise to some negative prospects. The internet provides a good side, and the opposite can be true as well. They offer trivial or futile things which cramp and exhaust human beings' brains. Moreover, enormous pieces of fake information or rumors spread through the non-authentic world, and as a result, they mislead the multitude and even juggle their recognition of something. Additionally, the worst point is fake news may cause the crime. In a nutshell, the Internet is meant to bring the public convenience and share of beneficial information. It is inevitable that this kind of technology breeds extra issues, whether crime problems, misunderstanding, or mental health, they become difficulties, faced by humankind at present.