In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Currently some businesses are giving advertisements in such ways that their particular staff are in the new style in some ways. This essay will discuss its main purpose of this and their advantages and disadvantages of this style of advertisement. On the one hand, there are some main purposes of trying to give adverts by businesses to show that their items are brand new, extremely innovative and have huge difference if compared to their competitors. Because actually it comes from the goal that they want to gain more attention from customers in their own fields. For instance: in this world, where, there are existing a huge number of companies, factories it is incredibly essential to show off their products in order to tell consumers about them. In addition, the other main objective is increasing the amount of sell statistics and gaining lots of profits. Because the more community gets information about them, the more sells and money will hold on. On the other hand, advertising their products can be its positive and also negative sides as well. These are absolutely connected with the variety of factors. For example: if particular items of firms which advertise in the styles which are mentioned above can be very beneficial if they are qualitative in real. However, if they are on the contrary way, it brings to the huge hate by customers and it can lead to be bankrupt soon. To sum up, boosting each product in such clever ways have its purposes. Thus, it can come up with the different results, like making their sells up or disliking them and company too.