Governments prohibiting the underage children for getting full-time jobs in certain countries. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern society, there is a wide range of opinions in terms of children's working experience. In certain countries, underage children are prohibited to get full-time jobs. As far as I am concerned, they should not be allowed to work as full-time workers as their studies are more important for their future careers. The first aspect to point out is that this idea should be carried out in order to give the young enough time to focus on their studies. It is vital for them to have fundamental education when they are younger. Academic knowledge plays a huge role when it comes to deciding their future career. This is because the majority of universities require them to have higher marks at secondary schools. For example, if one starts working as a full-time worker, they will not be able to study as others do, which will have a negative impact on their marks. Another important issue is that it would have a negative influence on the underaged children due to the pressure from work. It is a fact that having a full-time job is stressful as there are many duties to take. The first example is that the young tend not to have enough experience to deal with challenging situations. Secondly, if they need to attend classes, they would not have enough time to even just have a rest. Consequently, they would be so exhausted mentally and physically that it would have a negative impact on their cognitive development. Thus, prohibiting them from getting full-time jobs is a matter of protecting their development. To conclude, from my point of view, underaged children should not be allowed to work as full-time workers since their studies are more important for their future careers. Additionally, the onus is on adults to protect the young when it comes to their mental and physical development.