In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case?

Nowadays, the capacities of the agricultural sector have incurred overwhelming changes. Nevertheless, the vast majority of the world population suffers from famine. From my perspective, it can not be denied that agriculture exerts an impact on groceries, however, several reasons outweigh this influence. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to highlight the information with regard to the factors, which play the core role in hunger troubles. On the one hand, despite the fact that the farming process has improved over the last decades, numerous people encounter problems with nutrition. From my point of view, one of the main reasons why communities starve heretofore is composed of disparity and issues with a delivery system. At first, incomes of various regions of the world are extremely different. For instance, the majority of the African population suffers from poverty and leaders of such countries can not resolve these troubles. In addition, these regions frequently incur drought and other climate changes, which trigger an adverse effect on the harvesting process overall. Secondly, we can observe substantial problems with a supply chain to remote areas, especially during the current outbreak. Thus, a plethora of people remains to be starved in such regions. Hence, I suggest that hunger is an actual challenge for governments. On the other hand, several experts allege that the issue with a large number of starving people should be resolved. At first, local departments and world organisations must concerned about these people and provide various social programs for communities. For example, world rulers may be provided with the allowance and support poverty countries by the financial aid. Secondly, it can be spotted that famous persons frequently do charity activities and help people, who suffer from diseases, which are triggered by hunger. In order to avert adverse ramifications, wealthy people should invest the part of their fortune with the aim to provide a significant help to the starving population, especially for the young generation. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true undoubtedly that such an issue undergoes criticism. Nonetheless, only governments and world organisations, which I have mentioned above should take into consideration the trouble with hunger. As far as I am aware, advanced countries assist poverty regions, however, such aid is insufficient.