Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea, give reasons and examples supporting your answers.

There are those who believe that educational institution must include their students in school administration. I strongly affirm this matter. Involving pupils in managing institution have a lot of positive trends. For example, we get to know what truly a student need, think, and how we can excel even more. Being involved we can communicate to them smoothly and they can even feel that they have a voice in our academy. Moreover, we can build a student-teacher relationship that leads to academic achievements and reduces chronic absenteeism. In addition, they become more responsible knowing that they are part of an institutional system where they can learn a lot and use it in the future. Also, it helps the student in a way that they can have discounts for those who cannot afford the tuition fee. Helping a student by encouraging them to join would have a positive trend on the campus. In conclusion, it also allows them to help their parents on paying their school fees that is why there are a lot of reasons why students must involve in school management. That is why I do hold on to the same view.