Some people say that the only way to get success is to get to universities while some people say it depends on other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the key to being successful. While some people claim that there is no alternative way to gain high accomplishments without graduating from the university, the opposite makes a statement that it may rely on other elements. Although each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, getting access to tertiary education plays a paramount indispensable part in becoming a high achiever, but it is not a distinctive approach. Nowadays, reputed colleges can provide potential students with a great deal of valuable theoretical knowledge. It forms a fundamental to enhance sets of skills which can be applied in their future career paths. For example, some technical insights ranging from Marketing, Business Administration and Finance are currently handed down by lecturers in the universities. Hence, it is necessary for people to have a learning journey in academies, yet there are still other ways to be successful. While the redeeming features of getting access to tertiary education are widely acknowledged, the high achievement is also attributable to other factors, especially skills. The more individual skills they own, the higher level of competency in tackling workplace issues they have, which means that they can enhance both productivity and performance at the office. For instance, if a person has the strength of communication, his messages will be expressed much more accurately, so he not only avoids the undesirable misunderstanding at work but also consolidates his relationship with colleagues and supervisors. Therefore, it is unfair if those other factors such as skills are ignored when the reasons for being a fruitful person are considered. In conclusion, because both having a learning journey in top-ranking universities and the other elements have a tremendous impact to gain success, I believe that it is better to combine these two options.