some people say that parents should encourage their children to take parts in organized group activities in their free time, others say that it's important for them to learn how occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

While people say that we as parents should guide our children to engage in any of the societal activity in their leisure time, however some force the kids to be involved in a work activity which might be helpful for them as well. Let us see which actually has positive and negative sides of the above. First of all, these days kids get involved in gadgets such as laptops,and mobiles and spend their valuable time without doing anything. Instead of wasting time,to refresh themselves from the school activities and studies they can mingle with the community clubs in their corresponding places and help many people or get themselves busy with any volunteering activities. For example, kids who are interested in sports can include themselves in a sports community and help other kids to play and learn a particular game. Secondly,some kids naturally have a habit of books reading,gardening,and art skills which have a positive impact on their lifestyle. Instead of walking out to engage themselves,they can either add in any online groups who have the same mindset and also fix a milestone for their skills or simply enrol themselves in a course to get the benefit.They can share among each other on online platforms expressing their talents, in addition, they can also earn some money if they teach their skills to whoever is interested. We get so many advantages when a person is linked to a society he/she may get several opportunities in the future as they will be noticed by others. This helps them gain more leadership skills,a good team-building ability,courage to face others,helping tendency when they are posed in an environment where people will have a clear idea to overcome the barriers in the growing future. Hence to conclude, according to my opinion, it would be win-win condition for those who let the children participate in organized group activities in their free time.