Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

It is often argued that working during studying makes some students feel under pressure due to the lack of time. I believe that although employment while studying can cause pressure on students, it is also managed with suitable solutions. The two main causes of this problem are heavy workload and unfinished study tasks. Lots of students have to work due to the lack of economic sources for their education. That’s why they work for long hours and get exhausted to finish their tasks. For instance, some students are underemployed by companies like McDonald's and these kinds of companies force them to work at least 10 hours a day, and students get low wages in return. In addition, employed students tend to postpone their studies-related tasks. Hence, they often cannot finish their tasks on time. For example, students might work as a cashier in a supermarket which consists of too many responsibilities and they do not have enough time to complete their homework. The aforementioned causes lead to a great pressure among students who have to work. Some people’s solutions to this issue are improving work -life balance and seeking for funds. Balancing our work and life has not been an easy concept. However, recent articles have shown that individuals can manage their life with the right time-management strategies. Taking things-to-do lists as an example, people who list their priorities and organize their schedules can easily finalize their tasks one by one. Thus, students can outline their timetable using an easy list. Another solution to this problem is that seeking for grants. Schools provide students finds to support their academic careers. As an example, some students can work in the school library. This is a kind of two bird one stone situation and students can either work and study. In conclusion, even though working while studying is a challenging experience because of the heavy workload and unfinished tasks, students can find solutions like balancing their life and searching for grant options.