The best way to measure someone’s success is to look at how much money that person has. • Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people think that having a lot of money means someone is successful. However, I don’t agree with this idea. Money, nowadays is important,but is not the only way to see if someone is successful. There are other important things to think about. First, success can be about personal achievements. For example, if someone finishes their studies, starts online business, or learns a new skill, they are successful. These things show that the person works hard and tries their best. Second, success can also be about being happy and satisfied. Some people don’t have much money, but they are happy with their lives. They have good relationships with their family, friends, and other people what works with them. This kind of happiness shows true success because the person feels good about their life. Next, helping others is another way to measure success. For instance, people who volunteer, help in their community, or support good causes are successful too. These actions show that the person cares about making the world better, which is a big part of being successful. Also, health is very important in measuring success. Even if a person has a lot of money, it cannot replace good health. Someone who takes care of their body and mind is likely to live a longer and happier life. So, being healthy is a key part of success. In conclusion, while money can show some success, it is not the best way to measure it. Personal achievements, happiness, helping others, and good health are all important factors that show true success. Therefore, we should look at these things to understand if someone is really successful.