Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

Some people argue that it is a positive impact for societies to derive quality info based on scientific research, business, and academic world, whereas others argue that sharing information cannot access for free due to the value of the content. In my view, I am inclined that spreading valid information from the best source is deserved for all people to know due to its benefit. On the one hand, people acknowledge that obtaining information through valid sources, such as scientific research, business, and the academic world, sounds acceptable for everyone. This perspective may lead significant effect for society to encourage the knowledge to understand the latest issues. Furthermore, the media that provide accurate sources will be trusted by individuals. For instance, BBC news, which is provided with the result of various scientific reports, is one of the favourite newsletters for everyone in the world. This media report has special content about science, business, and research that is accessible for communities around the world to acquire worldwide information. Consequently, the proper material will enhance analytical thinking since the brain is prevalent in skimming and scanning academic reading. On the other hand, most people believe that it is too precious to share with free access. The helpful information sourced from long-time research progress looks worthless if presented freely. It causes bad effects of the meaningless to afford against scientists, academics, and businessmen by revealing the report. To illustrate, the researcher who tirelessly discovers innovation will suffer disadvantage toward their invention since the result is for public consumption, so people will not appreciate their effort. Therefore, it seems like a useless paper without valuing the author or the researcher. In conclusion, even though people think diverse about information sources, whether accessible for public consumption or required payment. In my opinion, free access is helpful to people enrich their knowledge, and people deserve to gain it.