Some believe that younger family members should be legally responsible for supporting older family members when they become physically, mentally and financially unable to look after themselves. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The vast majority of the population deems that junior members of the house should legitimately take care of the senior households as they become not capable of doing so. I strongly advocate with the opinion of the majority and am going to reflect my own view of such a common issue. First of all, since humans are the only intelligent being on the face of the earth we have to help people who are in need. Humanity is gifted with empathy, compassion and kindness in comparison with animals. For example, every other creature leaves their family after getting mature enough to live by itself. Therefore, sharing love between one another is the right way in the eyes of the morality in hardship and also kind of pay-back to our elderly members for looking after us when we were kids. On the other hand, it can be spotted that the government indeed must give a hand in this particular situation. In other words, after all the paid taxes and contribution put into country growth cannot be forgotten in my opinion. In fact, many individuals live not just for themselves but for the sake of family as well, in addition to that most of them have sacrificed their precious lives for country development like scientists, doctors, teachers and etc. I think authorities take action on this problem by stable pension to older members of society and building nursing houses in order to look after people who are unstable mentally or physically. To conclude, although looking after someone may be a burden sometimes, generally it is our moral duty to do and legalization of that is something we have to accomplish.