In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight: Reasons and solutions.

The controversial topic concerning overweight never fails to attract public attention. Even many people around the world are worried about the increasing number of children who are suffering from the overweight problem. The reason for this phenomenon could be due to lack of activity and a bad diet. That's why increasing awareness among offspring and introducing physical training courses to schools could be considered effective solutions. The number of overweighted children is increasing in many places in the world which begs a question: Why this is happening? Some think that the reason behind this issue could be because lack of exercise, and aslo because eating large amounts of junk food. For example, some nations conducted researches to figure out why the figure of overweighted children is increasing among their society, and they found that 80% of the offspring that are suffering from this issue are not doing any physical exercise and they also have bad eating habits. That's why it is beyond any doubts that these reasons are to blame. If this is the case, what are a possible quick fixes to this difficulty that is facing many countries? Solutions have to be doable, practical, and easy. For example, it cannot be stressed enough that countries that increased children's awareness towards this risk, got some good results. Moreover, they introduced some physical exercise courses into their school's curriculum. Consequently, the statistic of offspring that were suffering from this difficulty decreased. For these reasons, some believe that these methods could be effective. In conclusion, due to lack of physical training and bad eating habits, offspring with overweight difficulties are increasing among many societies. This essay discussed some solutions to this problem like increasing offspring's awareness and introducing new training courses to the schools.