Countries are becoming more and more similar because people can buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is believed by experts that different parts of the world are beginning to have plenty of things in common due to the consumption of the same goods. I think that development has more positive sides than negative effects. Firstly, common things can unite the community. For example, it is more convenient to make friends with foreigners and communicate with them when you pay for similar music or films and have something that is interesting for both. Consequently, there are a lot of concerts or cinema festivals that are attended by a lot of individuals from a wide range of countries. It makes the population more friendly and less aggressive in relationships with others from abroad. Secondly, the development is comfortable when somebody is moving. For instance, when somebody comes to a new place sometimes it is complicated to understand how to use different items. However, in this,case individuals do not have the problem because they can always find products that are known by them. Therefore, similar products in all parts of the world are great for adaptation and travelling. On the other hand, it must be admitted that common equipment can affect negatively in some cases. As an example, bringing new ideas is difficult because consumers get used to only one type of product. That is a reason why some great but unordinary ideas come to nothing. The problem is the fact that individuals rarely prefer risky goods instead of approved others. To sum up, despite a drawback similar products in different countries are a nice development because it can reunite a wide range of groups of public and make the process of moving somewhere convenient.