Nowadays, more and more people engage in dangerous activities, such as sky diving and motorcycling. Are you in favor of them? Use examples to support your opinion.

There is a trend that many more people tend to join some dangerous outdoor tasks. In my opinion, it is a doable way for the public to enhance their confidence and social connections. Firstly, participating in some risky businesses such as sky diving and motorcycling may push the public's personal boundaries. That is to say, by doing these exercises, individuals can overcome their fears and mental barriers, leading to personal growth and increased self-confidence. One example is that if a person has a severe fear of heights, skydiving training may help him overcome his fear of heights and make him more capable of coping with difficulties and stress in his daily life. To put it simply, adventure tasks help folks break through themselves and improve confidence levels. If a person can do something that he or she could not do before, his or her self-assurance will definitely increase. Secondly, high-risk tasks provide a chance for citizens to maintain their social connections. To make it clear, getting involved in these events promotes social interaction and builds strong connections with like-minded folks. For instance, people with similar interests are more likely to become friends and uphold such friendships because they share hobbies. Besides, doing these actions can provide a sense of stimulation that is often lacking in daily life. This can refresh human beings, relieve stress, and perhaps play a role in pursuing social relationships. Additionally, engaging in thrill activities often increases awareness about safety and risk management, which can be beneficial in everyday life. To sum up, although people may have varying opinions, I am convinced that outdoor action sports can be promoted, as it brings many benefits not only for the public but also towards society.