In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Stress is a serious health problem, and the number of individuals who are suffering from it is increasing. This essay will discuss why jobs and normal daily life are considered as stress causes, and how people can control this problem with meditation and a healthy lifestyle. Most of us are stressed today because of our routine. Planning our day is an essential step for having a productive day, however, what if nothing goes the way we have planned? Many people will lose their temper and stress all day because of the idea that they were not productive, or that a tiny simple accident ruined their entire schedule. Moreover, jobs and work are crucial causes of stress. Many employees try to handle a task that they are incapable of, just to impress their manager or get a promotion if that won't work they will be stressing about that for months. I saw a documentary stating that many Japanese committed suicide because of workload. Meditation is a very common way to reveal our stress. It is considered a great physical activity that will help the person to control their breathing, blood flow and stress levels. Other effective way is having a healthy lifestyle. Eating healthy and going out for small walks can help reduce an individual's stress levels. Based on several studies exercising and eating a healthy breakfast before an exam can help to reduce stress levels. In summary, life is full of obstacles stressing too much about them can cause psychological and health problems.