Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Nowadays it is very hard to believe there still some societies where capital punishment still acceptable. It sounds to me like something from a different century. Unfortunately, it is real and it seems like still been a topic for discussion around the world. In my opinion should be absolutely abolished. However, in this essay it is going to be exposure benefits and drawbacks about this controversial subject. It sounds magnify to believe if anyone who commit a crime can be punish with a death penalty there are going to be no more crimes. Indeed, it would be a really easy measure to take because it will reduce crime as well as cost for accommodation in jail. Further, ended with someone’s life for commit a crime it can be toked as an exceptional example of punishment. However, is this kind of society respectful for life? What kind of example can we offer to our children if we kill people as a punishment? As it was written before, there are a few advantages about this kind of law. Nevertheless, there is only one disadvantages for me which is more important than anything else: violets human rights. Instead of focus in punishment, I really think, as a society, will should focus in the reason. Therefore, why is this person acting like that? Education opportunity, familiar security, drugs and alcohol problems, social inequality. There is a massive list of situation than are more important to resolve before even think about kill someone it doesn’t matter what it has done, because we have no idea what it has happened in their life’s. In conclusion, I am totally disagreeing with capital punishment and I think it is more important to focus in avoiding the crime.