Many government think that economic progress is there most important goal. Some people however that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Administrative believe that economic progress is the most important factor for every nation, however, some people believe that other programs should be undertaken as this is also necessary for the country. In the upcoming,paragraphs I will discuss both these views. Many government authorities set economic growth as their first priority to achieve. Firstly there is a strong belief in them that if a nation has a good financial backup then this money can be used in hard times. For example, in times of natural disasters such as floods and earthquakes government can use this money to rescue people and provide them food and shelter. Secondly, if a government has to hold on to money in a country then they can provide facilities to the public easily. For instance. The wealthy country can provide their citizen with many possibilities such as pension at old age, government job, high standard of living and so on. However, the other side majority think different, as they believe that this type of progress should also be given equal values. It means there should be many things that should be given as medical treatment or the educational system. In other,words development is required in hospitals and for the modernization of the school according to the demand of time. I think, there are many types of progressive which is important for our country because the competition is quite high in the neighbour country, can you need our people to make the whole nation feel proud then we need to bring such schemes of giving them higher education and also keeping natives away from the diseases by providing them appropriate medical facilities. In conclusion, I believe that economic progress should be given more importance as compared to other progress. As it is more beneficial for the country in han time.