universities should accept equal numbers of male and female student in every subject.

There is a belief that colleges should have equal numbers of both genders in every topic. I would argue that universities should evaluate just the scientific records and talent of participants who are trying to enter universities. Thus, I agree with this statement to a great extent. Nowadays, people are making efforts to enter higher educational systems for many reasons such as learning state-of-the-art knowledge, pursuing their interests, and eventually, being a sufficient person for their society as an expert in various fields. The government should try to bring fair rules to reach equal accessibility of males and females to scientific institutes. In fact, having done their duties properly, the public would have been useful for their country and the different occupations would be taken by real talents who are interested in their works significantly. It is obvious that females due to the nature of their gender need more attention from states and other parts of society. They should not only give them fair time and consideration but also ensure they can be in all sections of the public without any trouble. In my point of view, when women reach stages which are based on their abilities, they will be able to show their art and whole people will benefit from their excellent actions. Although universities are a part of countries, the final affections of decisions which have made there will be sensible for entire nations. In summary, from my perspective, it is better to provide equal opportunities to men and women, especially in academic units, this crucial action should be taken seriously, and I agree with the mentioned statement to a high extent.