In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in marketing business. It is a completely positive development if buy a new product it will be more advanced and accurate. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing existing product specifications and recently introduced goods which are up to the mark level. Firstly, to keep itself in the bazaar, companies have to launch new products to attract new customers and get confidence from their existing customers also. For example, due to cut-throat competition in the market worldwide, it becomes necessary for manufacturers to introduce new items to stay in the market. Toyota car manufacturer is known for the built quality of their goods, but they have to change vehicle design once every three years. People like the shape and value for money of products and have become more intelligent, about what they are buying from the shops. Secondly, New products are more advanced because the backend research and development team perform tasks to invent the best product as per market requirements. Nowadays, consumers have opportunities to buy a wide range of new products at reasonable prices according to their tastes. For instance, Coke company was producing 50 years ago only coke drink. These days company developed a huge range of flavours like Diet Coke, sprite, fanta and many more. As a consequence, it is apparent why new items are important to introduce in the bazaar. In conclusion, following the analysis of both ideas why companies should be required to update their objectives and market them globally. Further, it is recommended companies always keep developing their products to stay in the competitive society. For prediction, businesses should spare some budget for research and development to keep themselves up to date and it may lead to a decline in their growth.