The internet provide us with information about life and culture of different countries and some people say it is not necessary to visit these countries to learn about them. To what extend do you agree and disagree with the statement? Give your opinion and relevant example.

It is true,In today's,era almost everything is available on the web. users can easily learn anything about different countries from there native place. In strongly concur that it is not necessary to visit any country for information. In the following essay i will try to convey my agreement and disagreement for same. Firstly, In recent years the internet has been our important part of our life because it comes with versatile features any individuals can get any information about any particular place, country or culture. People before the internet have to travel diffrent countries to get even basic information but now that information we can easily by just surfing few websites not even only information we can also get real-time photos and videos of the same. Scientists around the globe can do detailed research about historical buildings, culture and cities or languages. it is also very convinet for students and migrents to get information about countries before they reach there for e.g before i came canada i have researched basic information about country like food,climate,festivals or famous food dishes. On the other hand, i think technology comes with drawbacks because of the internet gap between human beings is increasing, people travel less around the world. rather than to visit any particular place they preferred to check on the internet which LEDs to half information or missing ground reality. for,e.g I recently read on internet that canada is not good when it comes to culture but after i came here i got to know citizens are more concerned about there festivals and culture. To summarize this, I would say the internet is the best innovation we have ever get. rather then visit the country for information we can get easily on our smartphone within in minutes.but it half information will always be a drawback for users.