Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

In today's world, to decide which climate are better depends on one lifestyle of living. There are individuals who prefer living in hot weather, as well as one who prefers the opposite like cold weather. However, despite the fact that those two types of climate have both benefits and drawbacks, I prefer to live in a country with hot climates. When it comes to the cold climates, the majority of people would think of a memorable festival such as Christmas Eve, this is not rather excessive to states that cold weather encourages people these days to think more about amusive events. For example, a snowman, snow throwing, snow sliding, are symbolic events that people enjoy doing in a country with cold temperatures. On the other hand, it is none of the exciting events to do with hot weather, conversely, people extremely feel moist and this leads to an unenjoyable moment. Granted hot climates cannot encourage individuals to feel festive, it has another key method such as less cost of living and less sufferer of such weather to prove. For example, people who live in an area with high temperature has a broad range of dressing and it is also cheaper because it is no need for things like a hot pack, coats, and heaters. Furthermore, as there are lots of people who cannot afford those crucial products, it causes a high risk for people to suffer from the cold weather which can cause death. Therefore, I prefer the lifestyle in hot-climate countries rather than cold climates. To sum up, people in the country with cold weather further have fun activities. Nevertheless, living in high-temperature areas cause less living expenses and less volume of people who suffers from the weather. Because of that, I prefer to live in hot- weather countries.