Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money - How might having a lot of money make people happy? - What other thing in life can make people happy?

Several individuals believe that in order to stay happy,capital plays a vital role in the life of an individual. Firstly, this essay will look at how carrying an ample of money can make you happy. However, in the latter half,we will discuss the other feasible factors which can make you happy. To commence with,the first and foremost benefit of having a lot of cash is it gives people social and economic security which makes them feel secure and happy.To explain it,a person having a lot of wealth has a lot of friends,as they can spend a lot to increase their social circle which will ultimately make them happy as they are surrounded by many people every time. Moreover,the individuals have the security of life, thus during an emergency, an individual can spend on their personal health and other things because of this reason they can diminish various health problems like stress,depression. For instance,a survey can be conducted by the World Health Organisation depicts that most of the individuals who are in the lower number in cases of health problems are the family who is financially well. Thus,capital plays a crucial role in making people happy. Conversely,there are myriad things apart from cash that can make you happy like individual's satisfaction. In other words, although a person carries a lot of pay still personal satisfaction is a necessity if an individual wants to stay happy. For example, the latest incident of a famous Bollywood actor Sushant Singh Rajput gives a lesson that it is the personal satisficial which is most important in the life of a person rather than holding a lot of payment.In the end,with the help of monetary,terms an individual can buy distinct things but they cannot purchase happiness. In conclusion,payment is the deciding factor if an individual has to stay happy in their life it is the belief of some community.As it provides security to an individual related to uncertain future events as well as an individual can enlarge their circle. Furthermore, this is not the end no matter how much property a customer holds it is the goals with which an individual is satisfied which makes them happy.