Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes.Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the advent of modern times, people characteristics are becoming dynamic. Some people take the view that the personality and origin of a person can be analysed through attire because visual appearance is the primary source to define a person. Conversely, I believe that fashion sense is just one side view of individual personality which can give inaccurate results of people. Firstly, the world is evolving at lightning speed which also changes the behaviour, characteristics, eating habits and fashion sense of people. Adding to that as you change the location, there will be a significant change of taste in all parameters. For instance, an individual who has migrated to another country will also migrate his fashion sense according to that country. Therefore, to derive only from fashion sense is incomplete in nature. Secondly, social media is making fashion a general thing. For instance, everyday trending fashion influence people to change their fashion sense in numerous ways. This makes it difficult to recognize the personality of people through fashion taste. Moreover, the daily routine will include formal attire, casual attire which are the same. Hence, additional parameters are required to judge the personality. Thirdly, to recognize the personality of individual demands a higher specification which involves reading his daily routine. Furthermore, culture is built with core beliefs of person and fashion sense is not attached to those values which can be changed as per circumstances. In conclusion, an individual cannot be judged by pair of clothes. As attire of a person varies as per demographic factors. I disagree that individual personality and origin can be judged through the incomplete perspective of the individual.