Some students work while studying. This often results in lack of time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In this generation students are very mature and very fast they start earning money during class most of the students during education they do the business as a result they can not Concentrate them class and They feel course pressure. In the further,essay I will discuss drawbacks and their solution To, begin Most of the admission Parents are not capable for them highest subjects that reasons Student go for earn money for family and class as a result They cannot manage both study and job this reason they take a lot of studies and work pressure. As a, result they go into depression or bad health and also they can not Focus on their studies and they no complete their exercise and also not complete the job work.For, example most students go abroad or out of state for study they do study and work for their spending also they do not care. Secondly, the Government need to run programs for students government needs to give them examination scholarship and also schools and colleges give that type of student special permission to work and give him for study flexible hour and teachers do not give application load. For, example All education departments give them students permission to the job and give them some days in the week to application In conclusion, there are many problems with who admission they do.In my opinion education department or government take a good decision for this type of enlistment and give them to permission to the activity and also take care to do not disturb them survey