some people think that more money should be spent on developing public transportation, others believe that, instead we should spend this money in enhancing the roads Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As a result of developing public transport more than improving the roads, it is uncomfortable to ride on it. This is partly because shaking in the newest bus or subway it is not such a good thing. Firstly, spending money to improve roads can help to people went to all the part in their cities without any problem with heart. Moreover, public transport more using by students and older people, who mostly has a some diseases. For instance, if people had comfortable road, they would had a chance to read a book or work by something. On the other hand, sitting places in this transports also must be better. Moreover, poor people who cannot afford to buy their own vehicle will have a more comfortable lifestyle. For instance, research shows that poor individuals tend to be more productive when they are arrive at their work after having a comfortable ride. Therefore, it sounds logical for countries to spesifiy certain budgets in order to develop the quality of public vehicles. To conclude, comfortable sitting places and enhancing the roads is importante at the same time. If budget of the countries will more valuable, this problem is solved.