Some people believe that dangerous criminals should spend the rest of their lives in prison, while others think that everyone deserves a second chance and that these offenders should be reintegrated into society. What is your opinion?

Generally speaking, criminalistic topic has always been in a spotlight of our society. Everyday we see on the news a wide range of crimes committed around the world, which fact has turned into biggest concern of the society. What to do with inmates once their sentence is finished? In front of this dilemma, on one hand there is opinion that dangerous criminals should been sentenced for live. On the other hand, there is a version of giving a second chance and reintegrate them into society. In the following paragraphs I will discuss the both sides of the argument until to draw a conclusion. To start, it is crystal clear why so many people support live sentence. In many occasions it was seen that some dangerous inmates maintain criminal life once being in freed Change the form of the verb free show examples, it seems that large sentence does not correct their behavior and for this reason, civil fear increase between community when there are convicts in liberty. Sticking to the point that many offenders should spend rest of their lives in prison, that will provide peace in the streets and increase of civil protection. Contrary, we should take into account that nobody born perfect, it is natural action of human beings to commit mistakes but the most difficult part is to recognize bad actions and forgive people for them. In other words, everyone commit mistakes and deserves a second chance, so people should forgive each other and help to integrate ex-convicts in the society. Besides, sometimes jail is not the best option to correct the conduct of inmates, in fact it was proven that people with little crimes become more criminal because of rough conditions of the jail. From my point of view, it is difficult to choose a side in regards to this argument. I reckon that each crime should be studied and judged by it seriousness. And finally, once on freed, ex-prisoners should be tracked and reintegrated in society by governments aids.