Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

With the technology advancement,it's become easy to abort a child without any serious risk to the pregnant lady. Therefore, most people thought the government should pass an act supporting abortion, whereas others do not want it to act as legal in society. In this essay, I will discuss both of these views and also provide my own point of view on this topic. There are ample reasons why community support that miscarriage should be legal, first of all, it reduces the stress from a woman mind who do not want to take responsibility for the baby at an early age. Because she also has some dreams to achieve in her life. Moreover, pregnancy could be the result of rape, this could end up the life of a female because nobody will support her with this condition. So, she has only one solution to terminate the pregnancy and live her life as she wants to be. On the other hand, many of us are against this because we think abortion will kill human beings who do not take birth in the world. Furthermore, sometimes families take this action because they do not want to have a girl as a baby in their home instead of having a baby boy. As a consequence, the number of women is less than as compared to a number of men in most of the countries,like,India. According to my perspective, I think if there is any serious issue related to a mother's life then they should take this step otherwise not. Because this also hurts me whenever I saw the body of any baby girl on the roads or rubbish bin. This makes everyone cry and thinks about this matter. Additionally, the government should also take a good decision about it. They should allow that person who is facing any difficulty regarding pregnancy. In conclusion, the cases of miscarriage increasing day by day and becomes a most controversial and debatable topic. Most public support this and think it should be legal, whereas some are not.