Test and examinations are a central feature of school systems in many countries. Do you think the educational benefits of testing outweigh any disadvantages?

Testing and examining students had been and till now one of the most key features of the school systems in lots of communities. This essay will discuss it is beneficial sides and also disadvantages. On the one hand, it is incredibly essential testing and examining pupils in the schools due to the one important reason. First and foremost, in the testing and checking processes it will be clearly separated students with categories. For example: which number of students are acquiring knowledges hard outweigh pupils who have got low scores or who have not enough desires to observe knowledges. As a result, to make students examined gives teachers an extremely good opportunity to focus to the such pupils who have difficulties with school. On the other hand, despite having huge benefits of evaluating school children every time, there are some negative sides connected with this as well. The biggest disadvantageous side of this system is having the capability of making scholars to be demotivated. For example: there are some kinds of students who can loss their huge amounts of desires to study due to getting low scores from the exams. This sort of feature is straightly connected with their characteristics that can come from the method of their parent upbringing or with other conditions. To sum up, although having some negative factors connected with the testing system of schools as mentioned above, there are huge educational benefits that comes from them like making separated sort of students who cannot observing subjects by themselves well.