Many parents today organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Do you feel that this a worthwhile thing to do or do you feel children have enough education at school?

Most of the parents send their children to extra classes and tuitions which are mostly available after school or during weekends. In my opinion, children do not have enough education in school, extra lessons are compulsory to provide better them better understanding in each subject and allow notes exchange between students. Undoubtedly, students require both knowledge and answering techniques to score better result in the examination. Obviously, school curricular activities are only sufficient to provide basic theories on each topic, while the methods to tackle different questions will oftenly be taught at the tuition classes. So, students could receive a clearer briefing, reliable summaries on specific questions and well structured notes in accessory learning session. Hence, it is students' responsibility to attend the extra lectures. Furthermore, notes exchange between students from different classes or schools are crucial to collect resources for examination preparations. For instance, students could acquire different views for the same theory, and the ideas for question-solving to give a reasonable response. Moreover, this enable students to familiar themselves with group assignments, which excellent cooperation between teammates is necessary. Besides, students could actively ask questions during the session. Thus, sharing ideas is significant in students ' learning process. In conclusion, extra classes offer students opportunities to self-improve by providing study tips and well-organized notes. Therefore, either parents or students ought to implement their obligation to attain their target results, and these lessons are definitely valuable in students ' learning process. Government should also provide support for students to allow them to have more choice to acquire knowledge.