Managing global environmental issues should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this modern era, human beings are experiencing more environmental problems compared to the past decade. It is commonly believed by some that those kinds of issues should be managed by a single global organization instead of a wide range of teams. I strongly agree with this idea that one professional organization leads to solving the issues would be a more effective way. On the one hand, there are many benefits if global environmental issues are managed by a unique authority. To give a clear example, if people decide to ban plastic materials for their surroundings, decision making and action taking will be more efficient and fast. Furthermore, the authority can monitor and check whether some particular countries and regions are failed to follow the restrictions or not. As a result, every country and government do not have exceptions to follow universal environmental rules and laws. However, participating all the countries and governments into a single team would be difficult to organize. On the other hand, there is no doubt that people have their own right to participate in the global environmental crisis. For example, one survey from social science shows that some environmental volunteers and institutes prefer to work with their own team rather than working with others. Although every professional has objectives and aim to save the world, these ideas cannot be the same and sometimes these can lead to conflict. Consequently, many individuals might confuse which team they need to support and donate their money to. Taking everything into consideration, both ideas have their own positive advantages. However, focusing to solve on our earth environmental issues is more important than whether we are in a unique or multiple organization. Otherwise, all these consequences will affect our next generations.