The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Ÿ Should the arts be included in school programs?

It is true that the public adopted the elements of arts such as art,music and theatre are crucial. While I think the arts have been an important issue for our contemporary type of life, also the government would add to the school curriculum arts. I believe that every piece of art is still living in our daily life. I cannot imagine without art what can we do. There are many prominent examples of the arts including, architecture, visual arts, performing arts, culinary arts. First of all, on every corner of the street, I can see the contemporary and extraordinary buildings which are an attention-grabbing of arts. Moreover, almost in every recreational centre, a huge amount of audience attention to the theatre, opera and ballet exhibitions although they have not enough time to leisure activities still love the arts. In spite of the fact that our universe has been facing a pandemic, many members of society still are interested in the arts. For example, many events are restricted because of Covid-19, however, the public wants to see the arts so the online concert broadcasts and theatre on the Web that we can join as an audience. I think the arts should teach to pupils in schools because there are several benefits to including the arts in the school curriculum. Firstly, arts can boost students' creativity and be influenced by it. Secondly, this is a way to express their ideas and communicate concepts that can develop their self-esteem to prepare them for adult life. Finally, arts develop their social skills and encourage them to do art projects. In other words, they may create a network from school times. For instance, when I was a pupil, I also attended dance classes at school which helped me escape from stress, the way of relaxation, and helped me to broaden my mind. In conclusion, the arts are always in every corner of our lives and I believe, society has an interest in different types of arts. I support the view that children should be encouraged to learn the arts in school.