Some people think students can evaluate their teachers while others think it may have some bad effects discuss. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe teachers can be evaluated by students while other groups of citizens assume this method might cause negative consequences. I think students have to have a chance to evaluate their educators because it will increase their learning skills and also help them to stop some unforeseen issues. To begin with, teachers are the most vital factor for the education system because they have to provide and share information with scholars, so they have to have some special aspects in their occupation, such as good communication skills and being tolerant with the youth. These skills will make students able to connect with the context in the best way. However, if students do not find these options, gradually they will lose their sprite and will not be able to achieve their goals, as a result, it is important to provide an opportunity for the young population to share their opinion about the personality of teachers to feel safe and be motivated to continue their education. For instance, in some schools around rural areas in Iran, because of a lack in teachers position the government provided a new generation to start their job in teaching, nonetheless, a large number of that population were actually not qualified enough and the students were not allowed to discuss their problems, as a result, in the long-term the scholars population decreased in rural areas. On the other hand, there might be a group of people that do not follow this view because they think the youth generation might report fake information and try to destroy that teacher occupation. However, I do not support this view, there might be some fake information but when the number of reports increases the authorities can start monitoring that population's behaviours and prevent some additional problems, such as escape from learning or learning disorder. In conclusion, I believe, scholars have to evaluate their educators because they can have an impact on their lives and their future also it could provide for the young population this chance to prevent some problems that might be caused by a number of inexperienced teachers.