Some people think that to learn a second language well it is necessary to live in the country where that language is spoken.What is your opinion about this?

It is considered by a few individuals that in order to adopt another vernacular, it is essential to be living in that place where it is spoken. In my opinion, learning a second language is a necessity to live comfortably in another country. This essay will discuss why learning a native language spoken in which people live is important. First of all, learning the native language of the country to be living in comes with a number of financial and social benefits. If people are able to learn that language well, which is spoken in the country they settled, they can find effortlessly well-paid jobs. For example, in Germany, migrants, who speak German well, earn more money than those who don’t speak German fluently. Moreover, if persons learn a second language, they can have a circle of friends in the country they live, and socialize with them. Therefore, learning the native language of the country in which to be living is completely necessary. Secondly, the ability to speak a second language that is native to the country where people live helps migrants to benefit from some facilities such as educational facilities. If individuals can learn that language, they can have the opportunity to study in a university which is located in a particular country. To illustrate, speaking German well is a must in Germany for international students. Furthermore, speaking the native language of the country to be living in provides a great understanding of that society. If people do not learn the native language of the state they settled, they live like a stranger to society. Thus, learning the native language in a particular country becomes a necessity. In conclusion, learning the native language of a country to be living in is not an easy process. Many persons insist that learning a native language well is necessary to live in a given country to which that language is native. In my opinion, it is essentially important because it provides job opportunities and social benefits to migrant people.