Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

Recently, the number of students who are going to English -speaking countries are significantly increased in order to improve the "international language- English." It can be considered that learning in an English -speaking will be beneficial for them in more understanding. Nevertheless, this way is not solely, and there are other ways to develop their English skills, which I completely agree with this perspective since the various ways are available. Admittedly, learning in the origin country as the Britain where the English language is used, will enhance English skills for those who are not living in an English -speaking country. Thus, the educational business has expanded its curriculum programs to attract pupils joining learn English in foreign countries. For instance, the English First school, an education business focused on English courses, has offered the students' exchange program from Asia to the UK. Then, it imposes students to use English as a habit in daily life. Consequently, they will encourage their ability by adapting to the English environment. On the one hand, studying abroad is not solely to improve English skills. There are various activities in improving English, such as reading BBC, the news from the UK, and listening to the TEDX, which provides videos and podcasts with English literature. Additionally, joining the English community may assist in boosting their level since the language is used in daily life. However, for some people who cannot pursue the international program, such as the English First, a particular area in Asia provides an English city, an imitation like studying abroad. As an example, Indonesia, the archipelago country that has a small city called the Kampung Inggris, is mandatory for people who stay and come to use English as their first language. Thus, most pupils in Indonesia are excited and opt for the Kampung Inggris as the destination to settle temporarily in encouraging English levels. In summary, many ways to boost English ' ability are provided, so it does not depend on learning to the English -countries, which I agree with this view and individuals could learn English independently with various options to improve their levels.