Some people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Do you agree or disagree?

Learning at an early age has a great impact on people's future knowledge and thoughts, so a certain group of the population argues that education centers should include some additional subjects to the early stages of learning such as how to control your expenses. This essay will express their ideas despite that the exact opposite is true. expenditure management is an important aspect in life that enforces building the society in various scales, so if this topic is taught at the primary schools it will definitely have a positive reflection on and will flourish countries economy to a fair extent. For example, if we teach the children how to manage and control their expenses and priorities their needs, we will develop a smart generation with smart economical thinking and are financially oriented. I believe that education centers should not add this type of subject to their curriculum because there are more important subjects to learn than managing money. In addition, people's needs differ from each family income and their type of life so there are no general concepts to be learned for this subject. To conclude, Managing and controlling expenses is a vital subject. However, it shouldn't be a subject in schools and it can be learned in private courses.