An increasing number of profectional such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poooer countries to work in developing countries. What are the reasons for this trend?

Undoubtedly, the skilled workers from underdeveloped countries migrate to developed countries, which leads to a major depletion of the workforce in that nation. Eventually, it might collapse their economy aftermath. Even though it is considered a widespread disguise. it can be resolved with some crucial solutions. To begin with, the professionals always strive for a better future for their commitment and hard work, which can get attracted by western countries ' policies. The main cause of the brain drain is fewer wages. For instance, 80 dollars a month is an average salary of a physician in Cuba, whereas it is more than thousands in us. Subsequently, it affects the health care system in Cuba. Such issues can be taken care of by improvising the salary to a universal standard. Hence it can make the developing countries keep their skilled job seekers. Furthermore, the infrastructure and standard of living in underprivileged countries are dissatisfactory; therefore, the qualified workers would haunt for an outstanding placement in privileged cities around the globe which are engineered with excellent public services. The key solution for this is to provide tax benefits for the high ranked employee; in the Middle East, the workers with top grades got various subsidies in terms of bank loans with fewer interest rates, free education for the children, free access to the health care system and so on. To recapitulate, ensuring a promising future and providing world-class services are the key measures to confine experienced workers in their home country which consequently, can boost the economy and enhance every citizen's well-being.