Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Entertainment is vital in every individual's life. Nowadays, newly released movies are easily accessible on mobile phones and mini pads.It is argued by some that films can be seen on personal devices, that is why there is no need for visiting theatres to watch a movie. However, I believe that both have their own significance and the benevolent merits are elaborated in the following passages. Initially, the most significant reason to support theatres is that it is a family outdoor activity. A family can go out together to watch a movie as it is a kind of family gathering. Moreover, when a drama is seen on a wide curtain,it is more enjoyable and exciting for everyone. Secondly, the quality that is provided by the cinemas is in high dimension,while a new film is never in good quality when seen on cell phones. For example, my friend's favourite actor is Salman khan and she could never wait to watch his acting in a fresh film on the iPad,so she books her ticket in advance with her near ones and visit the theatre.My point of giving this example is that each person has their own lovable film stars so they cannot wait for months to get a high definition video. Hence, it is important to go out with family sometimes to witness a movie on the big screen. On the other hand, almost every person has a cell phone,laptop or tablet.It is extremely easy to get updates on any new videos or short clips. However, life is very busy in recent times as almost every family member works. That is why, they do not get time to go out for a film,so they prefer to watch it on their personal device. Additionally, watching films on mobile is free of cost, while people have to spend money outside for the same thing. As a result, they do not watch a film in the cinemas just to avoid spending. To conclude, it is an undeniable fact that cinemas are a type of outdoor activity that brings a family or loved ones together,whereas not all have a huge amount of income to put on such activities. Therefore, it completely depends on person to person whether they give preference to this or not.