at the present time, the population of some coutnries includes a relatively large number of youn adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantages of his situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present era, the population of younger individuals are comparatively large in some countries in comparison to the elderly community. This essay will discuss that this scenario has more pros than cons. First of all, the one of the advantages is that the youngster are more active than holders olders. In other words, they have more stamina, work hard and desired to achieve their goals. For instance, in Pakistan the majority of young employees were seen to be mode active during their work time. Secondly, the new generation people are well aware of technologies and are educated. They have better understanding of the situations. In other words, they can develop new ideas and can increase the economic growth of the country. For example, the major proportion of young people are using the latest technology. On the other hand, the older individuals have more experience than the younger. The younger communities may have the stamina of enthusiasm but they are having lack of experience which is a drawback for them. For instance, people who are of the new generation have no experience of work which cause loss to the community. To conclude, the youngers lead in working and aware about technology which clearly outweighs the number of older people.