The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organizations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Self-induced is most important to every field but now time whole crowd more interesting in the online task and they part full info about your self because some employees must need your report and some might.In my opinion, I consider that it statement more disadvantages division parson information. On the one hand,some advantages this statement because The parson details many folks are held by large online companies and big advantages this way owners provide any report for about your work they send the text to parson account and address. Other words large internet workers must need parson self validate because they share the any stuff about the work they send the parson text because they not share any problems opanly only. For example, my bother working in LLC cash changing company and owners share any suggestions about it they send the latter to parson particular address because it is policy company must send a letter they do not use other way share advice about any job.As a thus some people don't show the face to online industry but they doing good trial in fild file and in a future any company required to this type worker they chak the profile and essaly easily early contact it way increasing the hide talent. On the other hand,as well as big disadvantages of this way now time all individuals using the internet and some people using misuse. In other words 'some people hacked the your profile and take all information about you. For example Any parson catch your information and they do any bad work or anything in your address they show the your information including this work after crime police need you because into crime include your information. As a result,that way increasing the crime in a future. In my conclusion the government should be chak the students in online companies because now time many work is fake in the internet.yet people take the full knowledge before enter the online field.