Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that most students use their time for working. As a result, students do not have any time for studying and always feel stressed. There are several factors that account for this problem, but measures can be taken by students to overcome this issue. In spite of focusing on their information, some students work and there are a number of reasons to explain why this is happening. Firstly, the expensive tuition for their education forces some students to take a job. Not all of the students come from wealthy families. Some of them have to work so that they can pay their school or university tuition with their salary. Secondly, most students want to expand their experience in real working life. Some of them feel that education in school or college does not equip them with a proper set of skills. Therefore, getting a job is necessary for them. It is possible to formulate some solutions so that students do not have to work while studying. Governments should collaborate with some companies and other institutions to collect their fund and develop it to fund a scholarship program. This program can help many students which do not have a large bank account. Thus, they may keep concentrating on studying without worrying about the tuition. Another solution is universities and schools can apply vocational education in their curriculum. As a result, students can be prepared with acquiring real work skills. In conclusion, while there are several reasons to explain why so many students use their time for working, some measures, with the intervention of particular institutions, can be adapted to help students.