Healthcare should always be funded by government, and would always be free for people to use. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Medication in the province should be financed by the management, and it would be unpaid for every resident to apply.It clearly agreed that hospitals should be funded by the state. Helping people from weak segments of the population who cannot afford antibiotics and therapy, but with government assistance, they are able to cover the costs of expenses for their treatment. Government funding for healthcare can lead to better results among the population. If the priorities of the government's medicine were availability and quality, there would be a significant increase in the quality of life of the community in the province. Countries like Finland and Denmark have been nominated as the best countries to live in recent years. One of the reasons for this is their high quality of medicine and its accessibility to everyone. Furthermore, if a country's state provides free medical services, it will encourage society to visit more specialized doctors, rather than self-treating by applying different pills, which could have negative consequences for patients. Also, nowadays, a lot of nations are unaware of their health problems, and a major part of them cannot afford X-rays or ultrasounds for checkups, as these services are not economical these days. Backbone disease, for example, cannot be seen from the outside, which can cause a serious problems in the future for the individual. To sum up, I agree that all medical industries in the country should be open to citizens and be founded with management.