many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education others claims that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the word of work . to what extent do you agree or disagree

At some point in life, all people face the challenge to enter the labour market, hoping to acquire a good job. There has been controversy regarding guaranteeing a good job; while numerous people believe that the only way to obtain a good job, a tertiary study certificate, must be needed, others think that only experience could be guaranteed a great job. However, In my perspective, it depends on the job type and requirement. Thinking about various occupations, this is distinct that several jobs require a University degree in a relevant subject from anyone who wants to enter that career path. For example, Doctors, Architects, engineers need to complete their University degrees when they want to build up their careers in these sectors. Consequently, From the job circular to the assessment, they have to show their degree completing an affidavit to start their profession, and they do not need any work experience before. In some industries, work experience carries more value than university degrees, where they can attain their goal with their previous experience. Moreover, they could be more advantageous in these sectors than the others who already have a degree. For instance, In customer care or any bank, staff get promotions because of their experience. As a result, their certificate is not significant there, and for their extensive knowledge, they could be the boss of fresh graduates. In conclusion, it seems that there is not a single way to guarantee a good job. While some jobs need a graduation certificate, experience is more important for other sectors. So, in my perspective, researching the desired jobs' pre requisition will help one to make the right choice.