Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However, at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

It is often said that nowadays exploiting different forms of medicine is becoming a trend. However,these measures may be not effective or sometimes in other words they may be hazardous. From my point of view,I completely agree with the idea. I'm going to elucidate some reasons below. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is,when subject specialists commence exploiting alternative means related to the medicine they may create some mistakes. For example,in most countries in today modern world,doctors have diverse ideas for treating incurable illnesses such as Diabate. But there is no denying that treating this illness do not have a certain way in 21 century. Most of these measures could cause problems such as creating a noticeable dilemma for the population who suffer from diabetes to have a programme for themselves. This is true that all of them do not know what they should conduct thanks to many means. Therefore, this makes it clear why using different ways is ineffective also,dangerous. Secondly,another reason is increasing the number of mortality. For instance,there are many ways to treat concern. All of these means are insufficient,they are not effective and some of these methods could be hazardous for humans such as exerting chemical materials. This would probably increase the number of people who face death. As a result,it becomes apparent there is a conspicuous reason behind each claim that the communities can not ignore. To summarise,I strongly agree with this idea. Methods that are exploited in medicine are many and ineffective. It is predicted that to continue going up these types of ways all of the population in the world will be faced with a prominent danger in the near future.