Nowadays, more and more women decide to have children later in their life? why? Does the advantage or disadvantage?

It is seen in almost every sector of the world that women are doing excellent work and achieving their desired goals. Several studies have claimed that the majority of women are not planning kids early in their lives. This essay will discuss the reasons for such behaviour and highlight why it is considered to be more beneficial. To begin with, self-dependence is becoming a major concern in today's scenario due to which women also get inspired and want to become successful by achieving their dreams because after having kids, the responsibilities of a mother increases manifolds which can create hurdles in attaining goals. Moreover, career-oriented women have such type of thinking which proves to be advantageous for the upbringing of their child as they will be able to give them an excellent environment to live in where all their desires are fulfilled along with the best education facilities. To illustrate, if both the guardians are working and living a successful life then they would be able to provide luxuries to their young ones as well. Secondly, women have earned their names in almost every field and part of the world like education, airlines, hotel industry, entrepreneurship which is beneficial for the economy of the country where both men and women are competing with each other and making the nation feel proud. Such things could not be possible if women are inclined towards extending their family before achieving their dreams. To conclude, an increasing number of women are planning later in having kids because of the dream of living an independent life like a successful individual which proves to be beneficial for both societies as well as the nation.