Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many families teach their children about a conducting that how to be a good citizen which is accepted by other people around them. While, some parents fail to teach them, so they assign these duties to a school for teaching. In the following paragraph, a reason to support my opinion will be discussed. When the children were born, after that, the first thing which families do for their children is take care by focusing. then they have the duties of teaching about living when the children were grown. During the time before studying, this is an essential time to teach them before they participate with other people whom they do not know such as a fundamental of the living and eating, how to be an attractive person which other people want to talk together. Although the teaching from the parents is significant living in a community, the learning in the school is similarly essential living too. The best thing, which the children can learn, is the living with other people such as the other students in the same school so they can learn about how to interact with other children, responsibility is a skill which they can learn in the class by teachers assign homework to them and finally, they can learn about a penalty when they not following a rule which is a regulation in school. In conclusion, these two methods for learning about the good citizen have benefits in various ways. In my opinion, before the children will go to the school, the families have the duties for basic teaching, after that, the duties for teaching is not only the family but school which have many the teacher also must teach them about the living in the other ways that the families cannot teach.