It is observed that in many contries, not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. What are the causes? What will be the effects on society?

It is observed that in many countries, not enough students are choosing to study science subjects. The difficulty is considered the main reason why this is the case, and lack of essential jobs have an impact on society. The biggest factor leading to this problem is that learning in science subject is more difficult than another subject since Science has a vary formula and calculating is harder than remembering data. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of the people in Australia chooses to study languages, an artist more than science because syllabuses of this subject are complex and various such as mass. This example shows difficulty plays a major role in deciding. The most influence to this issue is that society will lack scientists, doctors or jobs involve science. This is because if you want to be in these jobs, you have to knowledge about science. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that if you want to be a doctor, you have to study all of science and the table of elements; however, it is too hard for most generally students that do not especially like to study science. This case makes the lack of jobs clear. In conclusion, It is observed that in many countries, not enough students are choosing to study because learning in science subject is more difficult than other subjects. The most significant effect this, that society will lack scientists, doctors or jobs involving science.