Every one of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is claimed that vital health issues are raised by having meat and thus all of us should choose being a vegetarian is as a way of life. I partly agree whit this claim however, in some situations oppose such an idea. Firstly, obesity is one of the crucial health problems nowadays which can lead to an enormous amount of diseases like diabetes and blood pressure. Animal products such as pork or lamb are high in fat, therefore, the more animal products people eat, the more overweight they will be in addition, heart attack and stroke arise by blockage of vessels in the heart or brain which these issues happen because of accumulated of fatty material in them. Unfortunately. fast foods are really popular among the young and these kinds of food contain various meat in huge amounts. Secondly, there are a lot of antibiotics hormones in meat moreover some livestock industry issue low quality and non-standard food to feed animals that they result in sickness in humans such as a variety of cancers. On the other hand, our body needs protein which comes from meat. Although vegetables exist protein, this kind of protein is not sufficient for a healthy and complete diet, lack of such proteins can probably cause serious problems in our body. For instance shortage of height might be one of them. In addition, the brain system needs animal proteins so as to work well. However there are several types of supplements to compensate for this shortage, there are not likely to be exact alternatives. In conclusion, experts claim, eating animal product lead to many health problems and we have to change our diet and eliminate having meat. in my opinion, to some extent is true but our bodies need animal protein to grow and work well.